NII Member Listing

arrow&v
State
Name
Phone Number
Email
Website
AR
Kristin Agar
501-258-5393
kristin@kristinagar.com
AZ
Dr. Karen Zazzera
O: 480-588-5430 C: 602-696-5532
karen@scottsdaleintervention.com
Website
AZ
Karen Franklin
602-690-8440
karen@familyrecoveryservices.com
Website
AZ
Carey Davidson
928-308-0831
cdavidson@interventionasap.com
Website
AZ
Bobbie Horne
520-444-2260
bobbie@bobbiehorne.com
Website
CA
Patricia M. Pike
415-827-3725
patti.pike@canaminterventions.com
Website
CA
Jenny Rodin
714-457-4839
jennyrodin@hopefamilyinterventions.com
CA
Jo Ann Towle
415-860-8424
joanntowle@earthlink.net
CA
Alice Tanner
415-717-3675
alice@bayarea-intervention.com
Website
CA
Larry Fritzlan
415-945-0923
fritzlan@comcast.net
Website
CA
Jeffrey J. Merrick, Esq.
(949) 280-3603
jeffrey@attorneymerrick.com
Website
CA
Avis Rumney
415-602-1-403
avisrumney@me.com
Website
CA
Stephen Pfleiderer
O: 800-868-6173 C: 410-218-7409
sfintervention@gmail.com
Website
CO
Judith Landau
720-935-3755
jlandau@arise-network.com
CO
Steven Jones
720-314-3543
sjeffjones@me.com
Website
FL
Ray Estefania
305-479-8253
restefania@bellsouth.net
Website
FL
Ana M Moreno
305-804-0151
moreno.ana1@gmail.com
Website
FL
Leta Rae Stivers
C: 727-410-7363
leta.stivers@icloud.com
FL
Jack Bloomfield
954-740-0622
http://jack@adesignforliving.com
Website
FL
Rachel Borkon
C: 954-298-0160 F: 754-222-9639
rachel@adesignforliving.com
FL
Kate Caravella
727-392-5600
kate@icmassoc.com
GA
Heather Hayes
O: 800-335-0316 C: 770-335-5004
heather@heatherhayes.com
Website
MI
Stephanie Christy
248-974-6295
dr.stephaniechristy@gmail.com
Website
MI
Pam Feinberg-Rivkin
O: 248-538-5425 C: 248-245-5511
pam@feinbergconsulting.com
Website
MI
Steve Anderson
248-538-5425
sanderson@feinbergconsulting.com
Website
MI
Thomas Gilbert
231-933-8845
tgilbert@touchstonerecovery.net
Website
NC
Patty Stetson
919-757-6397
patty@restoreinterventions.com
NY
Coughlin
914-474-2701
bcoughlinny@hotmail.com
NY
Thomas McAlinden
917-817-7686
tommymcalinden66@gmail.com
Website
NY
Cindy Feinberg
631-921-4085
nyrella@aol.com
NY
Barbara Bock
917-453-2269
bgbock@gmail.com
NY
Mary Condon
917-658-0640
marymmc37@aol.com
OH
Stanley Stone
O: 440-893-7777 C: 216-346-1251
spulboy@juno.com
Website
OH
Andrew Erkis
614-231-1957
andy@stratasconsultinggroup.com
Website
PA
Espenshade
O: 610-525-6300 C: 215-200-2280
sarah@espenshadecounseling.com
RI
Steve Fitzsimmons
O-401-632-1333/C-774-279-4555
help@FitzsimmonsAssociates.com
Website
RI
Fitzsimmons
O: 401-632-1333 C: 774-279-4555
help@fitzsimmonsassociates.com
SD
Mary Ann Giebink, JD.
605-310-9627
mary@addictionsolutions605.com
TX
Barbara Hall
281-444-2208
drgreenhall@comcast.net
Website
TX
Marie Krebs
O: 469-212-9897 C: 214-315-4810
marie@mariekrebsconsulting.com
Website
TX
Suzanne Brent
806-212-3821
suzabren@me.com
TX
Lori Leonard
512-222-6986
lori@hopeinterventiontx.com
Website
VA
Bill Maher
804-677-7728
bill@interventionctr.com
Website
VA
Groark
703-855-1312
sara.groark@gmail.com
WA
Rachel Angerman
818-281-7069
rachel@recoveryallies.com
Website
WA
Joyce Sundin
O: 206-634-0434 C: 206-919-3419
sundinje@comcast.net
Website
WY
Test Member
602-999-4444
kmfranklin@cox.net
ZZ
Daniel Hills
Dan@HillsARTStudios.com
Website
Page 1 of 1